Kerrisdale Community Centre Staff Directory

Main Reception & Enquiries
(604) 257-8100 ext 1


Susan Mele
Recreation Supervisor
(604) 257-8118 e. susan.mele@vancouver.ca

Shannon Brown
Centre Programmer
(604) 257-8114 e. shannon.brown@vancouver.ca

Hardeep Bassram
Centre Programmer
(604) 257-8116 e. hardeep.bassram@vancouver.ca

Jennifer Takai
Senior’s Programmer
(604) 257-8111 e. jennifer.takai@vancouver.ca

Bernard Lee
Pool Programmer
(604) 257-8107 e. bernard.lee@vancouver.ca

Leeza Woo
Acting Arena Programmer
(604) 257-8102 e. leeza.woo@vancouver.ca

Kerrisdale Community Centre Society Staff Directory

Ali Mahdiyar
Accountant
(604) 257-8113 e. kccs.finance@gmail.com

Alison Verghese
Administrative Assistant
(604) 257-6904 e. kerrisdaleccsociety@gmail.com

Betty Anderson
Seniors’ Centre Cook
(604) 257-8109